Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /webroot/m/o/mobil012/dev/www/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 265

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /webroot/m/o/mobil012/dev/www/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 265

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /webroot/m/o/mobil012/dev/www/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 265

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /webroot/m/o/mobil012/dev/www/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 265

For more information about our service, please contact us at 813-886-2020 or email us at mobileeyecare.com.

The Team

Chief Optometric Physician:
Dr. Lucie Luu Ngar
(813) 732-2747 Mobile
Lucie@mobileeyecare.com

Executive Assistant:
Shawn Abbott
(813) 210-6540 Mobile
Shawn@mobileeyecare.com

Field Optometric Physicians:
Dr. Michael Cusumano
(813) 300-7839 Mobile
Michael@mobileeyecare.com

Dr. Alan Maramara
(863) 221-8599 Mobile
Alan@mobileeyecare.com

Dr. Leonard Indianer
(386) 672-1368
Leonard@mobileeyecare.com

Dr. Carli Ruckman
727-359-9762 Mobile
Carli@mobileeyecare.com

Dr. Chantal Veerasammy
954-732-8109 Mobile
chantal@mobileeyecare.com

Marketing/Public Relations:
Jodie Ogilbee
(813) 732-3594 Mobile
Jodie@mobileeyecare.com

Technicians:
Jhon Castillo
(813) 732-3706 Mobile
Jhon@mobileeyecare.com

Anas “Alex” Laaroussi
(813) 786-7976 Mobile
Anas@mobileeyecare.com

Tom Santos
813-802-7923 Mobile
tom@mobileeyecare.com

Albert Laird
813-786-7976 Mobile
Albert@mobileeyecare.com

General Manager:
Youssef “Joe” Bensaid
(813) 732-2750 Mobile
Joe@mobileeyecare.com

Office Manager:
Sheri Hluhan
(813) 886-2020 Office
Sheri@mobileeyecare.com

Coordinator/Administrative Assistant:
Melissa Novak
(813) 886-2020 Office
(813) 784-2189 Mobile
Melissa@mobileyecare.com

 

 



Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /webroot/m/o/mobil012/dev/www/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399